Mr Clive BracewellLEAChair of Governors / L A Gov.
Mrs Rachel CritchellHeadteacherHeadteacher
Mrs Elaine ShickellTGTeacher Governor
Mr Leslie RosedaleCCGCommunity Council Governor
Mrs Marilyn HineCGCommunity Governor
Mrs Jayne BarnesCGCommunity Governor
Mrs Katrina KirkhamPGParent Governor
Mrs Trudie PotterPGParent Governor
Mrs Jean DaviesLEALocal  Education Authority Governor
Mrs Hayley BattPGParent Governor
Mrs Linda GreenoughSGStaff Governor

Full Annual Parents Report September 2020

Full Annual Parents Report September 2019

Governors Summary Report to Parents 2018

Governors Code of Conduct

Governors Charging Policy

Instrument of Government